1350 Main Street, 15th Floor                
Springfield, MA 01103                           
Office: (413) 733-8288                           
Fax: (413) 733-9433                               

    "Delivering the service that you want"


HOME

ABOUT US

SERVICES

DIRECTIONS

EMPLOYEES

EMPLOYMENT

RESOURCES


 

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

At J.M. O'Brien & Company, our staff is available and willing to help answer any questions you may have. Whether via mail, phone call, or e-mail, we have adapted the most up-to-date technology to make sure we deliver the "service that you want."

Feel free to call our office with any questions you may have. Our receptionist is waiting for your call!

Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
(Offices are closed on federal holidays)

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Monica Setian
 Receptionist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 102
E-Mail: MSetian@jmobrien.com

Caitlin Humphrey
 Administrative Staff
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 128
E-Mail: CHumphrey@jmobrien.com

 

Jeffrey Atkins
Tax & Information Technology Specialist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 125
E-Mail: JAtkins@jmobrien.com


Mary Ann Fedor, CPA
 Tax & Business Issues Specialist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 115
E-Mail: MFedor@jmobrien.com


Marilyn R. Kelleher, J.D.
Director of Trusts & Estates
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 104
E-Mail: MKelleher@jmobrien.com

Jonathan Lemoine
 Staff Accountant
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 119
E-Mail: JLemoine@jmobrien.com

John M. O'Brien, III, CPA/ABV
Managing Partner
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 111
E-Mail: JObrien@jmobrien.com


Ann Marie Rome, CPA/PFS

Director of Accounting & Tax Compliance
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 126
E-Mail: ARome@jmobrien.com





Ryan Sabin, CPA
Audit & Tax Specialist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 106
E-Mail: RSabin@jmobrien.com

Kim Sisson
Staff Accountant
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 127
E-Mail: KSisson@jmobrien.com



Cynthia M. Wage, CPA

Senior Audit & Tax Specialist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 105
E-Mail: CWage@jmobrien.com




 

 

 


© 2015 J.M. O’Brien & Company, P.C. | Site Design by J.M. O’Brien & Company