1350 Main Street, 15th Floor              
Springfield, MA 01103                           
Office: (413) 733-8288                           
Fax: (413) 733-9433                               

    "Delivering the service that you want"


HOME

ABOUT US

SERVICES

DIRECTIONS

EMPLOYEES

EMPLOYMENT

RESOURCES


 

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

At J.M. O'Brien & Company, our staff is available and willing to help answer any questions you may have. Whether via mail, phone call, or e-mail, we have adapted the most up-to-date technology to make sure we deliver the "service that you want."

Feel free to call our office with any questions you may have. Our receptionists are waiting for your call!

Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
(Offices are closed on federal holidays)
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Monica Setian
Springfield Receptionist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 102
E-Mail: MSetian@jmobrien.com


Donna Weeks
Bookkeeper
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 109
E-Mail: DWeeks@jmobrien.com


Lisa Sabadosa
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 128
E-Mail: LSabadosa@jmobrien.com
Jeffrey Atkins
Tax & Information Technology Specialist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 125
E-Mail: JAtkins@jmobrien.com


Mary Ann Fedor, CPA
 Tax & Business Issues Specialist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 119
E-Mail: MFedor@jmobrien.com


Kimberly A. Hughes, CPA
 Accountant & Audit Specialist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 112
E-Mail: KHughes@jmobrien.com


Marilyn R. Kelleher, J.D.
Director of Trusts & Estates
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 104
E-Mail: MKelleher@jmobrien.com
John M. O'Brien, III, CPA/ABV
Managing Partner
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 111
E-Mail: JObrien@jmobrien.com


Brandon O'Donnell, CPA
Audit & Tax Specialist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 116
E-Mail: BODonnell@jmobrien.com


Jonathan Remillard
Staff Accountant
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 130
E-Mail: JRemillard@jmobrien.com

Ann Marie Rome, CPA/PFS
Director of Accounting & Tax Compliance
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 126
E-Mail: ARome@jmobrien.com
Ryan Sabin
Staff Accountant
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 115
E-Mail: RSabin@jmobrien.com


Kim Sisson
Staff Accountant
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 127
E-Mail: KSisson@jmobrien.com


Cynthia M. Wage, CPA
Senior Audit & Tax Specialist
Tel: (413) 733-8288, ext. 105
E-Mail: CWage@jmobrien.com

 


© 2015 J.M. O’Brien & Company, P.C. | Site Design by J.M. O’Brien & Company